featured, New Music, news

News: Absurd Trax 全新發行,『Nicolò + emamouse – Desolation』

『對,我們要發行新作了!』"YES, NEW RELEASE!"

訂購從速請按圖片 Click here to pre-order


1. There used to be people here, now only buildings
2. 2019 – to date
3. ema walking to next level
4. Air
5. Microplastic 1
6. Empty Club
7. Desolation
8. Left alone by everyone but feeling strong
9. Microplastic 2 (to save nature)
10. We are one, on n on

首支單曲試聽!Stream the 1st single now!



WordPress.com 標誌

您的留言將使用 WordPress.com 帳號。 登出 /  變更 )

Google photo

您的留言將使用 Google 帳號。 登出 /  變更 )

Twitter picture

您的留言將使用 Twitter 帳號。 登出 /  變更 )


您的留言將使用 Facebook 帳號。 登出 /  變更 )

連結到 %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.